The zitPhone

Today we’ve got another big announcement to make here at Microsoft: The iPhone is NOTHING! Thats right. The iPhone is absolutely nothing compared to what we’re about to release today. Today we’re announcing the release of a totally new next generation gadget. Today we’re introducing the zitPhone. 

 Zit Phone 2

Remember, you heard it here first.

12 Responses to The zitPhone

  1. […] The zitPhone Today we’ve got another big announcement to make here at Microsoft: The iPhone is NOTHING! Thats right. The […] […]

  2. THE BSOD says:

    How about the zitBSOD?
    Something we are all expecting.

  3. THE BSOD says:

    zitRSOD
    zitBug
    zitVirus
    zitErrors
    zitProblems
    zitWarnings

    Just Joking.

  4. Bill Gates says:

    Didn’t you forget “zit.dll not found”?

  5. The BSOD says:

    Bill Gates: What? Me no speak ! :))

  6. The BSOD says:

    I was in a very strange mood when I posted the last comment.

    Bill, I swear I have never used the iPhone, iMac, iPod. They suck. If someone gave me an iPod, all I would need is a DIEPOD!

  7. The BSOD says:

    Whoa! My computer is going funny. Continued:

    The only product from Apple I use is iTunes. Even though that sucks too, because it doesn’t play videos, but it is MUCH faster to load.

  8. Bill Gates says:

    Why do you think your computer is “going funny?” Its rebelling against the iSuck.

  9. The BSOD says:

    No Mr. Gates, IE is rebelling against the iF**k. Luckily, I use Opera!

    Going funny: Crashes frequently and keeps pressing the SUBMIT COMMENT button before you get to finish your post.

    I am never EVER going to use that “/passive” switch with IE installation again!
    Hang on, isn’t WGA excluded from IE installation now?

  10. The BSOD says:

    Ooops!

    Shouldn’t have said that. DON’T SEND THE POLICE!!

  11. Bill Gates says:

    Its too late.

    Treason is punishable by death.

    It was nice knowing you.

  12. The BSOD says:

    NOOOOOOOOOOO!!!

    I’M TOO YOUNG TO DIE!!! YOU CAN’T KILL ME!! ALL YOUR WEAPONS BELONG TO US!!

    AGHRRRRRRRRRR!! DON’T POINT THAT THING AT ME!!
    BETTER SAY MY LAST WORDS: I HATE MICROSO>>>_!**@&!>>>Fatal Error occurred at 0x80004005. You must restart the system.

Leave a comment