I’m Back!

As many of you realized, I wasn’t in the Bahamas after all. I was actually at the FCEOW (Fake CEOs Of The World) Conference in an undisclosed secret location. For security reasons I was forced to lie (all of my Fake Bodyguards are busy right now) and tell all of you that I was going to the “Bahamas.”

In other news… You can expect a news release later today about some new Zunes (think “Zune Nano”), but I’ll talk more about that later when its official. 

One of my Jewish friends has invited me to this Simchat Tora thing where we run around in circles around the Tora (not to be confused with the Hora). Chag Sameach!

3 Responses to I’m Back!

  1. Thanks for the FCEOW photos! Looks like you guys really had a goooood time!

  2. Bill Gates says:

    Steve, you really missed out by “not being there” (wink). I’ll post some more of my pictures of us later.

Leave a Reply

