I’m Back!

Wow! A lot has happened while I was gone. Some geniuses claim to have discovered that Fake Steve is really some little nobody named Daniel Lyons! Don’t believe them. Its an outright lie. Fake Steve is really written by the real Steve Jobs! Its all a cover up to hide the truth. I’m not sure what the real Steve’s motivation for the lie is, but I have a team of private investigators looking into it at this very moment.

Anyway, I’d like to thank Ballmer for covering for me while I was gone- even though he really screwed up things at Micro$oft by firing all female employees (don’t ask). I’d also like to thank all of you who have kept coming to my blog while I was away. I even managed to get on wordpress.com’s front page a few times thanks to you.

Some great stuff has happened at Micro$oft in the past month. (With the exception of Ballmer’s little power play.) Also, I’ve managed to succesfully dispose of the IRS agents on my trail, and I’ll now be able to blog more regularly. I’ll tell you all about some of the more interesting top-scret things later.

2 Responses to I’m Back!

  1. NotSteve says:

    Welcome back!

    “Don’t believe them. Its an outright lie. Fake Steve is really written by the real Steve Jobs!”
    +1

  2. I was happy to stand-in Bill!
    The whole thing with firing all of the female employees was unfortunate mistake, you see I posted this picture on my blog then they all for some reason quit.
    http://fakesteveballmer.blogspot.com/2007/08/one-more-for-ladies.html

Leave a Reply

