Video Of The Week: Computers Of The Future

If this doesn’t convince you to get a Microsoft Surface, then I don’t know what will…

First spotted here…

7 Responses to Video Of The Week: Computers Of The Future

  1. THE BSOD says:

    Wow, 10 seconds of watching the video and I’m already waiting for it to be delivered to my door.

  2. Bill Gates says:

    THE BSOD:
    You might have to cut a hole in the wall to get it in.

  3. The BSOD says:

    If I can keep my Windows XP (STUPID Edition) computer running, then I should be able to keep this computer running. Cut hole in wall? No problem. Just let me get my chainsaw…

    ZzZzZzZzZzZzZzZzZzZzZzZzZzZzZzZzZzZzZzZzZzZzZzZz

    Woops, there goes the gas pipe…

  4. Bill Gates says:

    “Woops, there goes the gas pipeā€¦”

    Its fine… We’re working on a patch.

  5. The BSOD says:

    *Cough* A patch? *Cough*

    Gimme gimme gimme! *Cough*

  6. Bill Gates says:

    Oh come on, give me a break. These things take time. It took an entire year to implement the off menu in vista.

Leave a Reply

