I’m Busy Go Away

There’s nothing to read here. Move along. I’m busy. Go away already. I’ll update this blog sometime soon. Come back later.

Are you still reading this? You shouldn’t be. Stop it.I’m not even writing anything intelligent. There’s nothing worth reading here. I’m busy making billions of dollars. I can’t waste my time blogging right now.

Go away. I can’t believe you’re actually reading this. You are so lame. Do you have any friends? Even one? You suck! You’re a loser! You’re a gtard! You’re also a moron!
Just stop it already! I mean it! Go away! I don’t like you!

Please stop. I’ll give you money. I’ll give you anything you want. Just stop reading this. PLEASE!

Fine. Read this. I don’t care. You’re the moron. Not me. I’m gonna stop writing soon. Really. I’m serious. See. I’m stopping.

Are you still reading this? I guess so. I hate you. You suck. Just stop it. Really. Please.

Fine. I’m stopping. For real. This time I really mean it. I’m going to stop. NOW!

I hope you’re gone.

Are you?

Why aren’t you answering?

I’m Bill Gates.

ANSWER ME!

Thats it!

I’m suing you.

For $10 Billion.

It doesn’t matter what the charges are.

I’m Bill Gates.I automatically win.

I’ll bribe the judge.

Just stop.

Please………

Help……….

I’m going mad……..

CHEESE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!>!>!?SAD@(@I()#JEMIY&@^TYW^&U

6 Responses to I’m Busy Go Away

  1. […] About The Outburst I’m sorry about yesterday’s post. I have certain medical conditions (ADD, ADHD, etc, etc…) that sometimes disrupt my normal […]

  2. Anonymous says:

    Why don’t you sue Mac?

  3. Anonymous says:

    > I’ll give you anything you want. Just stop reading this. PLEASE!

    Anything right? Get me an Acer Computer with Vista Home Premium that doesn’t need to be rebooted every two hours and one that doesn’t over heat. Just Kidding!

  4. Steve Jobs says:

    “I’m Bill Gates.I automatically win.”

    I’m Steve Jobs. I’m going to kill you.

Leave a Reply

