The Bill Gates Fan Club

I’ve gotten several emails asking me if there’s an official Bill Gates fan club. Unfortunately, the answer is no. I have more important things to do then create a stupid little fan website for geeks like you. I just lost around ten thousand dollars by wasting my time and writing this post. If you’re ever as rich as I am, then you’ll understand.

If you absolutely can’t get enough of me, then here are some fan sites that other people put together.

Microsoft Quotes: This is a list of some of the more intelligent things I’ve said.

Bill Gates Pictures: Pictures of me throughout the years.

The Bill Gates Hockey Game: A fun game with me as the star.

8 Responses to The Bill Gates Fan Club

  1. Andrew says:

    I thought about all the different things that a computer can do if you press the right button and I thought that I might find out some things if I looked for your fan club.
    Thats about it-

  2. http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&item=270282226877

    This is a rare Bill Gates Promo CD cover with the funniest photo of bill G every sent out by Microsoft. It’s on sale on ebay now!

  3. sandrar says:

    Hi! I was surfing and found your blog post… nice! I love your blog. 🙂 Cheers! Sandra. R.

  4. Sign: gfndc Hello!!! nckmf and 1345dzurynvggm and 5169 : Cooooool blog really

  5. You Suck says:

    gtfo you piece of shit

  6. Sign: zdbrw Hello!!! eyech and 5834pzgudqxuhw and 7460 : Thanks. We look forward to hearing from you again and for your opinions on the world of work.

  7. Bill this is Nathen and I have been tring to get a hold of you from the 1980 but I had other things to take care of and now that every thing is over I think that we should meet, T.V.s then QIFI so that you know that I am me…

Leave a Reply

