Stop Ignoring Me

I’ve had enough. WordPress.com has ignored all of my emails and attemts to contact them. I’ve tried at least five different ways, including email, wordpress’ support, Matt’s (the dude in charge of wordpress.com) blog, and the feedback form.

Matt, if you are reading this, then I’m warning you now. I’ll give you one last chance to respond to me. You have my email. Respond now. Or else.

You have no idea how embarrassing it will be if I don’t buy wordpress.com. I promissed the company to Melinda (my wife) as a birthday present. She said that she wanted something “special” this year, and I thought that it would be the perfect gift because she loves to read blogs.

I just don’t understand why wordpress.com is ignoring me. It is a unique, once in a lifetime opportunity, and they should be thanking me. Who wouldn’t want to work at Microsoft?

2 Responses to Stop Ignoring Me

  1. […] Is A Jerk As I’ve blogged about multiple times over the past month, Microsoft may buy WordPress.com. All of the key people at Microsoft […]

  2. The BSOD says:

    The feedback forms are probably as reliable as the ones on your site – not reliable at all!

Leave a Reply

