Hello from the Moon

I know I haven’t blogged in a while. There have been several attempts on my life in the past few months. In order to escape, I chartered a private rocket to the moon, and I’m writing this post via NASA’s wireless network. (Seriously, the username and password were both “admin” and it took me under a day to hack in.)

In order to throw off the would be assasins, it was necessary to fake my death before I left Earth. The current opinion among Earthlings is that I’m dead. I’m about to broadcast this post over NASA’s Active SETI satellites, so I got to run.

4 Responses to Hello from the Moon

  1. The BSOD says:

    WTF are you doing dude?

    Are you trying to be smart and dumb at the same time?

    Vista’s “System Recovery” is smart, but making “admin” the username and password isn’t.

  2. andy says:

    i hope you can meet tim leary outside, one day.

  3. Developer says:

    wow, nice

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

