Dell XPS Completely KILLS the iMac

Yup, you got that right.

I just got off the zitFone with Michael Dell and he told me the good news. There’s no longer any need to buy those slimy iMacs in order to get an all-in-one computer. Dell is now shipping the XSP PSX PXS XPS All In One. Check it out…

It even runs Vista! Thats one thing those slippery iMacs cant do out of the box.

I’ll leave it to Fake Ballmer to write a biased review. In the meantime, here’s a picture.

dell imac

5 Responses to Dell XPS Completely KILLS the iMac

  1. I’ll get on it this week Bill!

  2. Real User says:

    It’s kind of ugly.

  3. Maribel says:

    Hello, i think that i saw you visited my blog
    thus i came to “return the favor”.I am attempting to find things to improve
    my web site!I suppose its ok to use some of your ideas!!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

