Microsoft Brainstorming Sessions

Ok, I know that maybe Windows Vista hasn’t been our most successful version of Windows. Maybe its even a tiny bit of a failure. I know that Dell is putting Windows XP back on a lot of their computers, and I know that a lot of people are switching to Linux and Mac OS X. The problem is real: Microsoft’s monopoly on the desktop computer is endangered. The problem must- and will be- solved

We at Microsoft have been thinking about what we can do to solve the desperate situation. We’ve been having emergency meetings 24/7 to try to come up with a solution. We have some great ideas in work, and I’ll be anouncing some of them as the week goes on.

Here’s some pictures of me at one of our brainstorming sessions:

Gates Gone Crazy

As you can see, I had lots of good ideas.

Stay tuned in for updates on Microsoft’s future.

10 Responses to Microsoft Brainstorming Sessions

  1. acap. painter says:

    Thanks for the shadow-fighting lesson.

  2. The BSOD says:

    What are you smoking?

    Joking! I can’t say that on the internet, can’t I ?? ???

  3. Bill Gates says:

    “What are you smoking?

    Joking! I can’t say that on the internet, can’t I ?? ???”

    It doesn’t come out the same way it does in real life.

    If you think I’m bad then look at Ballmer!

  4. The BSOD says:

    Haha!

  5. It’s good to discover a weblog every every now and then that isn’t exactly the same out of date rehashed material.
    Fantastic read! I’ve saved your internet site and I’m adding your RSS feeds to
    my Google account.

  6. Sweet blog! I found it while browsing on Yahoo News. Do you have any tips on how to get listed in
    Yahoo News? I’ve been trying for a while but I never seem to get there! Thank you

  7. First off I would like to say awesome blog! I had a quick question which I’d
    like to ask if you do not mind. I was interested to find out how you center yourself and clear your thoughts before writing.
    I’ve had a tough time clearing my thoughts in getting my ideas out there.
    I do take pleasure in writing however it just seems like the first 10 to 15 minutes are usually wasted just trying to figure out how to
    begin. Any suggestions or hints? Thank you!

  8. I like the helpful information you supply
    on your articles. I will bookmark your blog and test once more here regularly.
    I am slightly sure I will learn plenty of new stuff right here!
    Good luck for the following!

  9. Bestwireless24.Com

    Microsoft Brainstorming Sessions | The Secret Diary Of Bill Gates

  10. curtainsdrapesguide.Com

    Microsoft Brainstorming Sessions | The Secret Diary Of Bill Gates

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

